PKUNW Board of Directors

Jeb Haber President Jeb Haber jeb@pkunw.org
Treasurer Adrian Mays adrian@pkunw.org
Camp Chair Jennifer Stewart jen@pkunw.org
Oregon Chair, Secretary Renee Wilkinson renee@pkunw.org

Washington Chair

Jeff Stone jeff@pkunw.org
Board Member Michelle Hobbs michelle@pkunw.org
Kellie Haber Board Member Kellie Haber kellie@pkunw.org